top of page

Rada Programowa UNAP

Rada Programowa UNAP pełni funkcję doradczą w naszym Stowarzyszeniu oraz w razie potrzeby wspiera merytorycznie organizowane przez nas projekty. W szczególności, z przyjemnością gościmy członkinie i członków Rady Programowej podczas debat oraz paneli eksperckich.


prof. SGH dr hab.
Halina Brdulak

Chairwoman of the Rector's Committee for Social Responsibility of the Warsaw School of Economics. He is a professor at the Department of Management of the International College of World Economy of the same university. President of the International Women's Forum in 2006-2012.


dr hab. prof. UW
Agnieszka Bieńczyk-Missala

Habilitated doctor of social sciences, professor at the University of Warsaw at the Faculty of Political Science and International Studies, author of numerous scientific publications and papers at scientific conferences. Chief specialist, analyst at the Polish Institute of International Affairs (2006-2008), manager of the project "Prevention of mass violations of human rights" (2013-2017) and participant in cooperation within the European network NOHA - Network on Humanitarian Studies and many other national and international research projects .


dr Włodzimierz Cimoszewicz

Chairman of the Council of Ministers in 1996-1997, former deputy prime minister, minister of justice and deputy speaker of the Sejm.


In the years 2001 - 2005 the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland. Currently a Member of the European Parliament.


Beata Faracik

President of the Polish Institute of Human and Business Rights. Lawyer. From 2018, Coordinator of the Working Group for relations with people working as part of the Team for Sustainable Development and CSR at the Minister of Funds and Regional Policy, under which sets of tools were developed to support companies in conducting their activities in a sustainable manner and respecting human rights.


prof. Danuta Hübner

Member of the European Parliament, former  executive secretary  European Economic Commission (UN agencies), in the rank of Deputy Secretary General of the United Nations. In the years 2004–2009, the Commissioner for Regional Policy at the European Commission. 


Agata Krząstek

The Youth Delegate of the Republic of Poland to the UN 2018-2019 term during the 73rd Session of the United Nations General Assembly in New York. Co-founder of V4SDG - Visegrad for Sustainability. She is also the Project Development Coordinator at the Institute of Creators of the Future.


dr Simona Marinescu

Chief Development Impact Group in one of the UNDP's most important policy and program support offices in New York. In 2011-2014, she was the Director of the UNDP Global Center in Istanbul, dealing with cooperation with business for the development of global markets and sustainable social development.


dr Bartłomiej E. Nowak

Chairman of the UNAP Program Council, President of the Vistula University Group. Political scientist, PhD in economics. He also performed executive and advisory functions in the European Parliament (Brussels-Strasbourg, 2004-2009) and the Convention on the Future of Europe (Brussels, 2002-2003).


dr Zdzisław Rapacki

 In the years 2004-2010 he was the Polish ambassador to the UN Office in Geneva, the Disarmament Conference and other organizations. In the years 2008-2009 - chairman of the Administrative Council of the International Labor Organization and the Committee of the Whole negotiating a resolution on the global financial and economic crisis. In 2006, chairman of the Disarmament Conference.


prof. Adam
Daniel Rotfeld

Co-founder (1957/58)      

and chairman of the Students' Association of the Friends of the United Nations in Poland - the UN SSP (1962-64); director of the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute - SIPRI (1989-2002); Minister of Foreign Affairs (2005); member of the Consultative Council of the UN Secretary General on Disarmament Affairs (2006-2011).


Co-chairman of the Polish-Russian Group for Difficult Matters (2008-15). Works at the University of Warsaw.


dr hab. Irena Rysińska

Assistant professor at the Faculty of Political Science and International Studies at the University of Warsaw.


Specialist, incl. in the field of international organizations, international security systems and international social policy.


dr Andrzej Towpik 

Former Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland, former Deputy Minister of National Defense of the Republic of Poland.


In the years 2004-2010 Permanent Representative of the Republic of Poland to the United Nations in New York. In March 1999, he became the first permanent representative of the Republic of Poland in the North Atlantic Council.

kamil-wyszkowski-removebg-preview (1).pn

Kamil Wyszkowski

Vice-chairman of the Council. From 2002 associated with  United Nations, currently National Representative and Executive Director of Global Compact Network Poland. From 2009 to 2014, Director of the Office of the United Nations Development Program (UNDP) in Poland. From 2009 to 2014, Director of the Office of the United Nations Development Program (UNDP) in Poland. Lecturer at universities such as: Central European University in Bucharest, Catholic University of Lviv, Warsaw School of Economics, Kozminski University, Institute of Diplomacy Ignacy Paderewski at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and at the University of Warsaw. 

Katarzyna-Zajdel-Kurowska--removebg-preview (1).png

Katarzyna Zajdel-Kurowska

Executive Director at the World Bank. He has extensive management experience in both the financial sphere

in the public and private sectors. Before joining the World Bank, she was a member of the NBP Management Board responsible for the management of reserve assets as well as financial and operational risk management. Previously, she was also an executive director on behalf of Poland

in the International Monetary Fund and the European Investment Bank. In 2007-2009, she was the deputy minister of finance. Before starting her career in the government, she worked at Citibank Handlowy (1998-2007), where she held, inter alia, the function of chief economist. He also sits on the University Council of the University of Warsaw.

bottom of page